Shaded Love (TRUST) by Cristiane Serruya

Her future looks bright, but there are shadows lurking around the corner...

Eva May's is eighteen years old and she's in trouble. Her recently widowed, domineering father has forbidden her from seeing the man she loves. Not only has she rebelled against the father she loves—and fears—but she's also gotten pregnant.

Now Eva May has to decide if she wants to be bad but free to pursue her own desires, or give up her child and her lover to avoid the wrath of her father and the loss of her inheritance.

Discover what the future holds for Eva May…

Fans of Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and Helen Hardt will love SHADED LOVE, a suspenseful romantic short story, prequel to the 2016 Kindle Scout winner, Love Painted in Red. This short romance story is equal parts thrilling, exciting, and sexy. Begin this incredible series by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya by one-clicking today!

0.99 CENTS

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow by Email

NEXT BOOK PLACE

Getting your book in front of the public is essential for any author. How can you do this without breaking the bank? Let me help you.I will take your books from no sales to profits. My passion is helping authors promote their books and i enjoys every minute of it. I will promote your ebooks, paperbacks, and audible books to my social outlets that will get you results. Feel free to hire me by purchasing my fiverr gigs, or contact me if you have any questions Happy Promoting.

Recent posts