Icarus (The Noble Trilogy Book 1) by David K. Hulegaard

Icarus (The Noble Trilogy Book 1) by David K. Hulegaard

It’s the winter of 1947 in Ashley Falls, West Virginia, and a teenage girl has gone missing. Local private detective Miller Brinkman takes the case, quickly uncovering a string of bizarre clues. He soon discovers that his missing persons case is not an isolated incident, but part of an otherworldly mystery—one that, if confronted, may threaten the very future of humanity.

Testimonial: Full of action and plot twists that makes it very hard to put down. I'll be getting book 2 The Invisible War soon. I can't wait to see what Miller and Puckett get into next. Get this book I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

No comments:

Post a Comment



Getting your book in front of the public is essential for any author. How can you do this without breaking the bank? Let me help you.I will take your books from no sales to profits. My passion is helping authors promote their books and i enjoys every minute of it. I will promote your ebooks, paperbacks, and audible books to my social outlets that will get you results. Feel free to hire me by purchasing my fiverr gigs, or contact me if you have any questions Happy Promoting.

Popular Posts

Recent posts